Shiba Rewards

Our PinkSale listing is finally live. All the work we’ve put into this project will hopefully pay off for us all soon! We hope you’ll join us as we go live and enjoy the success together!

We launch on Saturday, April 9th, 2022 at 3pm EDT / Noon PDT / 7pm UTC for 7 days or until we reach our hard cap of 250 BNB.

Click to view our PinkSale Listing.

--

--

Shiba Rewards

Shiba Rewards

A Binance Smart Chain DeFi deflationary token that rewards holders with Shiba Inu tokens while injecting liquidity and increasing scarcity to increase the value